Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leigh Mahoney

Leigh Mahoney

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Mahoney
"The absolute best Insurance Company around. Excellent service and staff- Tonya is amazing!"
Profile photo of gennifer williams

gennifer williams

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gennifer williams
"Excellent service and staff"
Profile photo of Natasha Williams

Natasha Williams

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Williams
"I love the Camden State farm office. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Rates are great. Chuck Nash's office employees rock!! 😊"
Profile photo of Dee Michaelsen

Dee Michaelsen

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Michaelsen
"It was great service answer all my questions"
Profile photo of marlo jacobs

marlo jacobs

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlo jacobs
"Beth is so awesome, down to earth and very helpful she gave me the best bundle with health, auto and renters insurance!! If i could i would have gave a thousand stars."
Profile photo of Anderson Isaac

Anderson Isaac

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Isaac
"I have been with this State Farm branch for the past two and half years. Overall, my experience with this branch has surpassed my expectations. When I was looking for home owner insurance, I had the privilege of being introduced to Beth from the Chuck Nash-State Farm branch. Within the first few minutes of our conversation, Beth felt like a new friend that I needed. She was professional and gave information in a cohesive and coherent manner. Fast-forward two years later, she helped me with solidifying auto-insurance. Beth is always a delight to work with and she goes above and beyond to make sure your State Farm experience goes smoothly without uncertainty."
Profile photo of Julie Knight

Julie Knight

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Knight
"I'm very pleased with my insurance company! Beth you have been absolutely amazing !! I'm so glad to be doing business with you . You always exceed the expectations!! Thank you so much!! Julie Knight"
Profile photo of Jaimie Hoffman

Jaimie Hoffman

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Hoffman
"Beth is one of the best state farm representatives to date. Any time I call I ask to speak to her. She is very helpful and definitely has customer relationship skills."
Profile photo of Beth J

Beth J

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth J
"I would like to say that me and my husband are Extremely Satisfied with all the great service we get from Beth, she is wonderful. No matter what I need she always gets it to me in a timely manner, I can always count on her. I am so Blessed also to call her my friend I feel comfortable in asking her to assist me and guide me in any direction I need where we are still kind of new to certain areas of SC I can always count on Beth. She is very professional but when I need her to be she can be someone that I can talk to like a sister. Words cannot express how much I love her and I am so thankful to have gotten to know her through State Farm, even though we have never met face to face I feel I have known her all my life. Lisa Spicer Beth is always very caring and friendly. She is always willing to go above and beyond to find the answers to my questions. She always responds with honest answers. I appreciate her very much! -Tonya Rabon"
Profile photo of Scott Vassar

Scott Vassar

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Vassar
"Chuck Nash's whole staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of David Mumbulo

David Mumbulo

April 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Mumbulo
"Process was easy and efficient. Medium cost. Knowledgeable Agent - understands local county building codes."
Profile photo of Anthony Tyler

Anthony Tyler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tyler
"Best insurance company around and hands down the best customer service. Highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Dorothy Baskins

Dorothy Baskins

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Baskins
"Best insurance company ever!!!👌"
Profile photo of Norma Thomas

Norma Thomas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Thomas
"State Farm is a great Insurance Company, so see Chuck Nash for all your insurance needs. He’s been in business a long time and is reputable and honest!"
Profile photo of Donna Hull

Donna Hull

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hull
"Always professional and always have great rates!"
Profile photo of Katrina Toth

Katrina Toth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Toth
"Kim is AWESOME!!!!! She knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Romalis Dorris

Romalis Dorris

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Romalis Dorris
"I want to take this time to acknowledge your State Farm Agent, Mrs Beth Johnson. Mr Nash, Mrs Johnson is an extremely positive asset to your agency. Mrs Johnson took care of all my insurance needs as I was insuring a vehicle I help my son acquire. She is a very warm, kind and courteous person who puts a client at ease about situations. Mrs Johnson is a true professional in her business and I look forward to speaking with her again whenever the need arises. Keep Mrs Johnson at your side because she is one of your greatest assets!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bradwell

Brooke Bradwell

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bradwell
"Had the best experience switching to State Farm with the help of Beth, she is a gem!!! Very helpful, informative and knowledgeable while being so pleasant and easy to speak to. It honestly felt like I was talking to a friend and not my insurance company! Thanks Beth!!"
Profile photo of Laken English

Laken English

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laken English
"Tracey Carpenter and Mr. Chuck Nash are absolutely amazing! Wonderful staff! I wouldn’t have insurance with anyone else! Thank you both for making my visit one of the best experiences hands down! Ism proud to be apart of the State Farm family and would Definitely recommend Chuck Nash and Tracey Carpenter!"
Profile photo of Karen Anderson

Karen Anderson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Anderson
"Beth at State Farm helped us get the best coverage for our home, our vehicles and our boat. The price is better than right! The service is outstanding! It stinks that we didn’t find her years ago! Peace of mind is priceless!"
Profile photo of Peter Heerschap

Peter Heerschap

December 25, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Peter Heerschap
"I think the people are very friendly, however communication is not their strong point."
Profile photo of Kayla Shoemake

Kayla Shoemake

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Shoemake
"Great customer service and all around good people!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Conner

Patricia Conner

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Conner
"Chuck Nash Insurance is the best !! Tonya is number 1## Agent we love her! They help to make all your Insurance choices the most efficientand affordable."
Profile photo of Maria Hall

Maria Hall

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hall
"Great group of people."
Profile photo of Joshalynn Hart

Joshalynn Hart

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshalynn Hart
"Beth was amazing! She was helpful, informative, and nice."