Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Nash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Nash

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Tyler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around and hands down the best customer service. Highly recommend using this office."

Dorothy Baskins

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever!!!👌"
Profile photo of Norma Thomas

Norma Thomas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great Insurance Company, so see Chuck Nash for all your insurance needs. He’s been in business a long time and is reputable and honest!"

Donna Hull

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and always have great rates!"

Katrina Toth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is AWESOME!!!!! She knows her stuff."

Romalis Dorris

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take this time to acknowledge your State Farm Agent, Mrs Beth Johnson. Mr Nash, Mrs Johnson is an extremely positive asset to your agency. Mrs Johnson took care of all my insurance needs as I was insuring a vehicle I help my son acquire. She is a very warm, kind and courteous person who puts a client at ease about situations. Mrs Johnson is a true professional in her business and I look forward to speaking with her again whenever the need arises. Keep Mrs Johnson at your side because she is one of your greatest assets!"

Brooke Bradwell

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience switching to State Farm with the help of Beth, she is a gem!!! Very helpful, informative and knowledgeable while being so pleasant and easy to speak to. It honestly felt like I was talking to a friend and not my insurance company! Thanks Beth!!"

Laken English

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey Carpenter and Mr. Chuck Nash are absolutely amazing! Wonderful staff! I wouldn’t have insurance with anyone else! Thank you both for making my visit one of the best experiences hands down! Ism proud to be apart of the State Farm family and would Definitely recommend Chuck Nash and Tracey Carpenter!"

Lisa Hilton

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Church Nash State Farm goes above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs. They make it stress free and always prompt and professional. Beth and his staff are wonderful to do business with!"

Karen Anderson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth at State Farm helped us get the best coverage for our home, our vehicles and our boat. The price is better than right! The service is outstanding! It stinks that we didn’t find her years ago! Peace of mind is priceless!"

Peter Heerschap

December 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"I think the people are very friendly, however communication is not their strong point."

Kayla Shoemake

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and all around good people!!"

Patricia Conner

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chuck Nash Insurance is the best !! Tonya is number 1## Agent we love her! They help to make all your Insurance choices the most efficientand affordable."

Maria Hall

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people."

Joshalynn Hart

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth was amazing! She was helpful, informative, and nice."

Kevin Wilburn

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

kavion brisbon

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dealing with them for a while never had any problem with them."

D. Aleta Drawdy

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Professional and friendly!"

elder nathaniel Ndukwe

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff team members are great. They offer their best service."

Art with Vikki C.

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've used this company for years"

Andrew H. Lipps

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent in all areas!"

Debra Johnson

March 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly while providing great service"

Isaiah Wilson

August 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Shellie Weeks

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Jonathan Baskins

December 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ok"